Non Voting Members are Denoted with an asterisk

BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH
901 Main Street    Dallas, TX 75202

Tina Lukaris   (214) 209-6904
Senior Vice President  tina.lukaris@baml.com

John Mincak    (214) 209-6620
Vice President   john.mincak@baml.com

BANKER’S BANK
7700 Mineral Point Road    Madison, WI 53717

Jennifer Rozinski   (608) 829-5543
Vice President   jrozinski@bankersbankusa.com

Vicki Lafond   (608) 829-5541
Vice President   vlafond@bankersbankusa.com

BBVA COMPASS
15 South 20th St., STE 703    Birmingham, AL 35233

Crystal Cheatwood   (205) 297-6658
Senior Vice President  crystal.cheatwood@bbva.com

Irene Ku    (205) 297-6745
Executive Vice President Irene.ku@bbva.com

BNP PARIBAS, NEW YORK BRANCH
525 Washington Blvd    Jersey City, NJ 07310

Jeffrey M Snyder   (201) 850-6962
Jeffrey.snyder@us.bnpparibas.com

Dean Galli    351-21-048-9647
Dean.galli@bnpparibas.com

BRANCH BANKING & TRUST CO. (BB&T)
223 W. Nash Street, 3rd Floor  Wilson, North Carolina 27893

Wendy Davis    (252) 246-4160
Wendy.davis@bbandt.com

Anthony Pope   (252) 246-4439
atpope@bbandt.com

CITIGROUP
3800 Citibank Center    Tampa, FL 33610

Richard Foster   (813) 604-1676
Vice President   Richard.a.foster@citi.com

Dan Bailey    (813) 604-1102
Vice President   Daniel.k.bailey@citi.com

COMERICA BANK
411 W. Lafayette   Detroit, MI 48226

Sara Rowan    (313) 222-7950
slrowan@comerica.com

Gloria Imhoff   (313) 222-7165
ghimhoff@comerica.com

COMMERCE TRUST COMPANY
922 Walnut St.   Kansas City, MO 64106

Thomas DeCesare   (816) 234-2101
Senior Vice President  Thomas.decesare@commercebank.com

Cindy Lawrence   (816) 234-2772
Assistant Vice President cindy.lawrence@commercebank.com

Julie Murphy*   (816) 234-1732
Vice President   Julie.murphy@commercebank.com

FIFTH THIRD BANCORP
5001 Kingsley Drive, MD IMOB2G
Cincinnati, OH 45263

Robb Doll (513) 358-3799
Assistant Vice President robb.doll@53.com

Lila McCabe (513) 358-4100
Vice President lila.mccabe@53.com

HOME FEDERAL BANK OF TENNESSEE
515 Market Street, STE 500 Knoxville, TN 37902

Jennifer Davis (865) 541-6534
Jennifer.davis@homefederaltn.com

Chris Hopkins (614) 331-9638
Vice President chris.hopkins@homefederaltn.com

J.P MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A. 4
Metrotech Center, 3rd floor Brooklyn, NY 11245

Ron Marsh (212) 623-2531
Vice President ron.marsh@jpmorgan.com

Chris Summers (718) 242-2276
Executive Director Christopher.summers@jpmorgan.com

KEY BANK, N.A.
4900 Tiedeman Road MC-OH-01-49-0327 Brooklyn, OH 44144

Scott MacDonald (216) 813-6227
Vice President scott_r_macdonald@keybank.com

Jeanette Albright (216) 813-6507
Vice President Jeanette_L_albright@keybank.com

M&T BANK
1100 Wehrle Drive Williamsville, NY 14221

Jeremy Hubbard (716) 842-2378
Vice President jhubbard@mandtbank.com

Donna O’Leary (716) 842-5981
Vice President doleary@mandtbank.com

MITSUBISHI UFJ TRUST & BANKING CORPORATION
1221 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020

Carla Tennesen (212) 915-0047
First Vice President c.tennesen@ny.tr.mufg.jp

Edward Caplette (212) 915-0044
Senior Vice President e.caplette@ny.tr.mufg.jp

MUFG UNION BANK
350 California Street San Francisco, CA 94104

Trace Bronstone (415) 705-7401
Vice President trace.bronstone@unionbank.com

Maggi Boutelle (619) 230-3958
Maggi.boutelle@unionbank.com

MIZUHO BANK USA
Harborside Financial Center 1800 Plaza Ten Jersey City, NJ 07311

George Ziemer (212) 373-5720
Senior Vice President gziemer@mhtny.com

Rhonda Martinez (212) 373-5983
Vice President martinez@mhtny.com

NORTHERN TRUST COMPANY (THE)
801 South Canal Street Chicago, IL 60607

Elizabeth Guerrero (312) 557-9608
Vice President eg3@ntrs.com

Glenn Lee (312) 557-7289 Senior
Vice President gl15@ntrs.com

PNC BANK, N.A.
8800 Tinicum Blvd Philadelphia, PA 19153

Daniel M. Smith (215) 749-5295
Vice President dan.smith@pnc.com

Kurt Dodds (215) 749-3370
Senior Vice President kurt.dodds@pnc.com

SEI PRIVATE TRUST COMPANY
One Freedom Valley Drive Oaks, PA 19456

Kristina Young (610) 676-2756
Director/Vice President kyoung@seic.com

Ria Walsh (610) 676-2279
President RMWalsh@seic.com

STATE STREET BANK & TRUST
1776 Heritage Drive North Quincy, MA 02171

John Sullivan (617) 985-0657
Officer jhsullivan@statestreet.com

Brent E. Blake* (617) 985-8547
Vice President beblake@statestreet.com

Michael J. Reardon (617) 985-2165
Vice President mjreardon@statestreet.com

SUNTRUST BANK
303 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 1400 Atlanta, GA 30311

Clarens Andre (404) 588-7564
Clarens.andre@suntrust.com

Tunya Green (404) 588-7564
Vice President tunya.green@suntrust.com

TEXAS TREASURY SAFEKEEPING TRUST
208 East 10th Street Austin, TX 78701

Ruth Jadeja (512)463-6017
Manager, Custody and Settlement Services Ruth.jadeja@ttstc.texas.gov

Julia Meade (512) 463-1988
Julia.meade@ttstc.texas.gov

UMB BANK, N.A.
928 Grand Avenue Kansas City, MO 64106

Pete Bergman (816) 860-1142
Vice President peter.bergman@umb.com

Jack Curtis (816) 860-8737
Vice President jack.curtis@umb.com

U.S. BANK, N.A.
1555 North River Center Drive, #302 Milwaukee, WI 53212

Scott Olson (414) 905.5462
Vice President scott.olson2@usbank.com

Scott Joers (414) 905-5434
Senior Vice President scott.joers@usbank.com

WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
550 S. 4th Street Minneapolis, MN 55415

Terry Bouthilet* (612) 667-5930
Vice President terry.bouthilet@wellsfargo.com

Lindsay Klombies (612) 667-0656
Senior Vice President lindsay.r.klombies@wellsfargo.com

Matthew Leach (612) 667-8113
Vice President Matthew.g.leach@wellsfargo.com

Katie Moreno* (612) 667-8346
Vice President Katie.moreno@wellsfargo.com